Foster Care

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Parker, Emma Family Services Specialist II Emma.parker@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5137
Johnson, Devonne Family Services Specialist Supervisor devonne.johnson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8737
Morales, Jocelyn Family Services Specialist II jocelyn.morales@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4564
Rajapakse, Patty Benefit Programs Specialist II gayathrie.rajapakse@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4040
Robinson, Cammie Family Services Specialist III cammie.robinson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8735
Silva, Trista Family Services Specialist II (FC) Trista.Silva@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8728
Tanner, Tamara Family Services Specialist II (FC) tamara.tanner@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8727
Tignor, William Family Services Specialist II william.tignor@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8720
Bailey, Victoria Family Services Specialist II Victoria.l.bailey@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8745