Planning and Zoning

Directions

Physical Address:
1300 Courthouse Road
2nd Floor
Stafford, VA 22554

Mailing Address:
PO Box 339
Stafford, VA 22555-0339

Phone:(540) 658-8668

Email
Link: Website

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Staff Directory

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Zuraf, Michael Principal Planner mzuraf@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8671
Baker, Kathy Assistant Director kbaker@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8675
Ennis, LeAnn Planner III lennis@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8678
Doolittle, Natalie Planner II ndoolittle@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8674
Critzer, Miranda Planning Technician II mcritzer@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4353
Geouge, Brian Principal Planner bgeouge@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4510
Sowers, Vicki Administrative Manager vsowers@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8662
Stinnette, Stacie Administrative Specialist III sstinnette@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4628
Harvey, Jeff Director jharvey@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8673
Campbell, Eva Planner I ecampbell@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8462
Valotta, Joseph Planner I JValotta@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8677
Marr, Lindsey Administrative Specialist II lmarr@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8666
Taylor, Amy Planner III ataylor@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4615