Stafford County Government Offices will be closed for Memorial Day (5/29)
close icon

Human Resources

Physical Address:
1300 Courthouse Road
Suite 302
Stafford, VA 22554

Phone:(540) 658-8628

Email
Link: Website

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Shannon Wagner Director of Human Resources swagner@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4595
Andrea Wilson Assistant Director of Human Resources awilson@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5172
Karen Casey Human Resources Manager kcasey@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5127
Donelle Back HR Specialist I dback@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8629
Mary Roosa Administrative Specialist II mroosa@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8628
Vivian Swartz HR Analyst II - Benefits vswartz@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8658
Angela Raines HR Specialist II - Benefits araines@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5315
Pam LaRowe HR Analyst I plarowe@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5148
Daiane Dennis HR Analyst I - Class & Comp ddennis@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8688
Jerri Teodosio HR Specialist II - Recruiting jteodosio@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5147