BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEETING TODAY There will be a Board of Supervisors meeting today at 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. To view online, visit: https://www.regionalwebtv.com/staffordbos - Read More
close icon

Human Resources

Physical Address:
1300 Courthouse Road
Suite 302
Stafford, VA 22554

Phone:(540) 658-8628

Email
Link: Website

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Shannon Wagner Director of Human Resources swagner@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4595
Andrea Wilson Assistant Director of Human Resources awilson@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5172
Karen Casey Human Resources Manager kcasey@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5127
Mary Roosa Administrative Specialist II mroosa@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8628
Vivian Swartz HR Analyst II - Benefits vswartz@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8658
Pam LaRowe HR Analyst II plarowe@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5148
Daiane Dennis HR Analyst I - Class & Comp ddennis@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8688
Ashley Montalvo Pacheco HR Analyst I amontalvo@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5315
Teresa Perez HR Specialist I tperez@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8629
Chantel Vereen HR Specialist II cvereen@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5179