Member Name District Email Phone
Vincent Applewhite Aquia vapplewhite@staffordcountyva.gov (760) 419-5251
Christopher (C.W.) Reed Hartwood creed@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 295-5990
Eric Futrell Falmouth efutrell@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 220-8654
David Osborne Griffis-Widewater dosborne@staffordcountyva.gov (850) 933-8511
David Carpenter George Washington dcarpenter@dewberry. com (540) 903-7758
Jay Rucker, Chair Rock Hill jrucker@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 208-1765
Vacant Garrisonville
Martin Martinez Planning Commission Liaison nmartinez@staffordcountyva.gov (210) 279-1721
Alyssa Halstead School  Board Liaison halsteadad@staffordschools.net (540) 706-4886