Board Members and District Map

Stafford County is divided into 7 election districts:
  1. Aquia
  2. Falmouth
  3. Garrisonville
  4. George Washington
  5. Griffis-Widewater
  6. Hartwood
  7. Rock Hill
Citizens from each of these districts elect representatives to the Board of Supervisors. Elections are held as a part of the Virginia general election in November of odd numbered years. Board members serve for four-year terms.

The election district map shows Stafford’s seven election districts. Please view the color-coded key on the bottom left corner of the map to find your election district.