Staff Directory

Division Name Title Email Phone
Emergency Management Division Gray, Virgil Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Training & Occupational Safety Division Lace, D. Bart Deputy Chief info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Training & Occupational Safety Division Hartle, Jenni-Meade C. Lieutenant info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Logistics Division Arbogast, Brian Supervisory Emergency Vehicle Technician info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Logistics Division Embrey, Troy Emergency Vehicle Technician info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Administrative Services Command Grainger, Joseph Assistant Chief info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Emergency Services Division Freeman, Charlie Battalion Chief (540) 658-7200
Emergency Services Division Weissman, Steve Operations Deputy Chief info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Emergency Services Division Murphy, Kyle Deputy Chief info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Emergency Services Division Dunn, Mike Battalion Chief info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Emergency Services Division Scott, Kevin Battalion Chief info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Emergency Services Division Cunningham, Talsey
EMS Operations Mitchell, Steve (540) 658-7200
Technical Services Division Ferrara, Hunter Programmer Analyst scfrit@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8591
Office of the Fire Marshal Sutherland, Roger O. Assistant Chief rsuth@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-7200
Office of the Fire Marshal Milliken, Andrew Deputy Fire Marshal amilliken@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8558
Office of the Fire Marshal Gouldman, Ben Deputy Fire Marshal bgouldman@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-7200
Office of the Fire Marshal Ennis, John Deputy Fire Marshal jennis@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-7200
Office of the Fire Marshal Kingman, James Deputy Fire Marshal jkingman@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-7200
Office of the Fire Marshal Pappas, Daniel Deputy Fire Marshal dpappas@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8563
Office of the Fire Marshal Smith, Dennis Inspector dmsmith@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5368
Administrative & Finance Division Smith, Kris Administrative Specialist info@staffordfirerescue.com (540) 658-7200
Administrative & Finance Division Mayausky, Kelly Accounting Technician II KellyM@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8561
Office of the Fire Chief Cardello, Joseph County Fire Chief (540) 658-7200