CPMT Contacts & Calendar

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available at the bottom of this page. Agendas and Minutes prior to the year 2022 are housed in the Archive Center.

CPMT Calendar
CPMT Calendar

Rappahannock Area Community Services Board:
Mr. Joseph Wickens, Executive Director-  Chairman
Tel: (540) 899-4370
E-mail: jwickens@rappahannockareacsb.org

Parent Representative:
VACANT

15th District Court Services Unit/Juvenile Justice:
Mr. Ronald Lynch 
Tel: (540) 658-4110
E-mail: ronald.lynch@djj.virginia.gov

Department of Social Services:
Mr. Michael Muse, Director of Social Services- Secretary 
Tel: (540) 658-8744
E-mail: michael.muse@dss.virginia.gov
 
Board of Supervisor:
Ms. Monica Gary 
Tel: 540-220-2315
E-mail: mgary@staffordcountyva.gov
  
Department of Health:
Ms. Julia Dorsey
Rappahannock Area Health District
Tel: (540) 659-3101  
Email: Julia.Dorsey@vdh.virginia.gov
  
Private Provider Representative:
Mr. Charles Scercy
Director of Behavioral Health Services, Mary Washington Healthcare
Snowden At Fredericksburg
Tel: (540) 741-7393
Email:  Charles.Scercy@mwhc.com

Stafford County Public Schools:
Ms. Anne Bueche- Vice-Chairman 
Chief Student Support Services Officer 
Tel: (540) 658-6500
Email: buecheam@staffordschools.net

Fiscal Agent: 

Donna S. Krauss
E-mail: dkrauss@staffordcountyva.gov