CPMT Contacts & Calendar

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available in the Agenda Center prior to the meetings and will be posted online by noon on Friday prior to each meeting.  Minutes are available following approval.

NOTE:  Agendas & Minutes prior to year 2016 are housed in the Archive Center.

CPMT Calendar
CPMT Calendar

Rappahannock Area Community Services Board:
Mr. Joseph Wickens, Executive Director-  Vice-Chairman
Tel: (540) 899-4370
Fax: (540) 371-3753
E-mail: jwickens@rappahannockareacsb.org

Parent Representative:
Mr. William Tignor
Tel: (540) 371-3317
Fax: (540) 371-3753
E-mail: wctignor@gmail.com

15th District Court Services Unit/Juvenile Justice:
Mr. Ronald Lynch 
Tel: (540) 658-4110
E-mail: ronald.lynch@djj.virginia.gov

Department of Social Services:
Mr. Michael Muse, Director of Social Services- Secretary 
Tel: (540) 658-8744
Fax: (540) 658-8798
E-mail: michael.muse@dss.virginia.gov
Board of Supervisor:
Ms. Monica Gary 
Tel: 540-220-2315
E-mail: mgary@staffordcountyva.gov
Department of Health:
Rappahannock Area Health District
Tel: (540) 659-3101  
Fax: (540) 659-7176
Private Provider Representative:

Stafford County Public Schools:
Ms. Anne Bueche
Interim Chief Student Support Services Officer 
Tel: (540) 658-6500
Fax: (540) 658-6507
Email: buecheam@staffordschools.net

Fiscal Agent: 

Donna S. Krauss
E-mail: dkrauss@staffordcountyva.gov