Agricultural Committee/PDR Committee 
Link: Website

The Agricultural / Purchase of Development Rights (PDR) Committee is a body of seven citizens appointed by the Board of Supervisors. Each member represents an election district. The committee meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. The purpose of the Committee is to address the problems of sustainable growth, preservation of rural lands, and promotion and facilitation of agriculture, environmental integrity, land values, and taxation.

Name Title Email Phone
Adams, Jeff Hartwood (540) 752-2909
McClevey, Martin Vice-Chairman, Griffis-Widewater (540) 720-6904
DeBernard, Craig George Washington (540) 371-7246
Baker, Kathy Asst. Director of Planning & Zoning (540) 658-8668
Keyes, Michael Appraiser, Comm. of Revenue (540) 658-4132
Fiorello, Joe Environmental Planner (540) 658-8668
Howe, John Chairman, Falmouth (540) 371-6130
Rudasill, Benjamin Aquia (540) 956-4673
Long, Robin Garrisonville (570) 886-0822
Hale, Thomas Rock Hill (540) 659-2245