Voter Registrar


1300 Courthouse Rd
Stafford, VA 22554

PO Box 301
Stafford, VA 22555

(540) 658-4000

(540) 658-4003

Link: Website

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
Name Title Email Phone
Hash, Anna K.L. Registrar (540) 658-4000

Electoral Board 

Link: Electoral Board Agendas

Name Title Email Phone
Brooks, Brandynicole Vice Chair - Democrat   (540) 658-4000
Minor, Jim Chairman - Democrat   (540) 658-4000
Chittum, Gloria Secretary - Republican   (540) 658-4000

Elected Officials 

Stafford County is served locally by a seven-member Board of Supervisors, a seven-member elected School Board, and elected Constitutional Officers (Clerk of Circuit Court, Commissioner of the Revenue, Commonwealth's Attorney, Sheriff, and Treasurer).

At the state level, the County is a part of the 27th, 28th and 36th State Senate Districts and contains portions of the 2nd, 28th, and 88th House of Delegates Districts.

At the Federal level, Stafford County is served by Virginia's two senators and is completely within the 1st Congressional District.