Policy Committee Members

Stafford County

Ty Schieber (Policy Committee Chair, Supervisor, Garrisonville District)
Daniel Choike (Stafford County citizen)

Prince William County

Maureen Caddigan (Policy Committee Vice-Chair, Supervisor, Potomac District)
Wally Covington (Supervisor, Brentsville District)

Fauquier County

D. Lee Sherbeyn (Supervisor, Cedar Run District)
Dell Ennis (Planning Commissioner, Cedar Run District)

Marine Corps Base Quantico

Col. David Maxwell (Base Commander)
Col. Roarke Anderson (Chief of Staff)


Kevin Brown (Town of Quantico Mayor)
Mike Coleman (Military Relations Liaison, Secretary of Veterans Affairs & Homeland Security; Ex-officio member)