CPMT Contacts & Calendar

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available in the Agenda Center prior to the meetings and will be posted online by noon on Friday prior to each meeting.  Minutes are available following approval.

NOTE:  Agendas & Mintues prior to year 2016 are housed in the Archive Center.

Community Policy and Management Team Calendar

Chairman:
Ms. Jane Yaun, Executive Director
Rappahannock Area Community Services Board
600 Jackson Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Tel: (540) 899-4370
Fax: (540) 371-3753
E-mail: jyaun@rappahannockareacsb.org

Vice-Chairman/Parent Representative:
Mr. William Tignor
229 Brooke Road
Falmouth, VA 22405
Tel: (540) 371-3317
Fax: (540) 371-3753
E-mail: wctignor@gmail.com

Juvenile Justice:
Mr. Vince Butaitis, Director

15th District Court Services Unit
601 Caroline Street, 4th Floor
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Tel: (540) 372-1068
Fax: (540) 372-1155
E-mail: vincent.butaitis@djj.virginia.gov

Secretary:
Mr. Michael Muse, Director of Social Services
County of Stafford
P.O. Box 7
Stafford, Virginia 22555
Tel: (540) 658-8744
Fax: (540) 658-8798
E-mail: mjm179@dss.state.va.us

Board of Supervisor:
Ms. Laura Sellers, Garrisonville District 
PO Box 339
Stafford, Virginia 22555
Tel: (540) 659-3064
E-mail: lsellers@staffordcountyva.gov

Department of Health:
Mary Torrieri, Nurse Supervisor
Rappahannock Area Health District
PO Box 27
Stafford, VA 22555 
Tel: (540) 659-3101 Ext. 116 
Fax: (540) 659-7176
Email: mary.torrieri@vdh.virginia.gov

Private Provider Representative:
Karen Dulaney, Executive Director 
Moss Free Clinic 
1301 Sam Perry Blvd., Suite 100 
Fredericksburg, VA 22401 
Tel: (540) 741-1061
Fax: (540) 741-1096 
Email: karen@mossfreeclinic.org
Fiscal Agent: 
Donna S. Krauss

Human Services Office:
Donna S. Krauss
Human Services Director
PO Box 339
Stafford, VA 22555
Tel: (540) 658-4622
Cell: (540) 907-1136
Fax: (540) 658-1097
E-mail: dkrauss@staffordcountyva.gov

Ms. Stephanie Beamer
Coordinator of Human Services
PO Box 339
Stafford, VA 22555
Tel: (540) 658-4619
Fax: (540) 658-1097
E-mail: sbeamer@staffordcountyva.gov

Ms. Kisha Williams
Human Services Specialist
PO Box 339
Stafford, VA 22555
Tel: (540) 658-5149
Fax: (540) 658-1097
E-mail: kwilliams@staffordcountyva.gov

Stafford County Public Schools:
Ms. Susan Clark
Executive Director for Student Services
31 Stafford Avenue
Stafford, Virginia 22555
Tel: (540) 658-6500
Fax: (540) 658-6507
Email: sclark@staffordschools.net