FAPT Contacts & Calendar

Resources

Human Services 
P.O. Box 339
Stafford, VA 22555
Ph:  540.658.5149
Fax: 540.658.1097


FAPT Coordinator
Kisha Williams
KWilliams@staffordcountyva.gov
Ph: 540.658.5149



15th District Court Services Unit
P.O. Box 400  Stafford, VA 22555
Fax: 540. 658.4846

Laquita Buffington 
laquita.buffington@djj.virginia.gov
Ph: 540.658.4604

Markita Lyons  
markita.lyons@djj.virginia.gov
Ph: 540.658.4888


Parent Representative 
Vacant 

Rappahannock Area
Community Services Board 

Stafford Location
15 Hope Road Stafford, VA 22554  

Michelle Miner
mminer@rappahannockareacsb.org
Ph: 540. 288.5245 ext. 410  ​


Latroy Coleman   
lcoleman@rappahannockareacsb.org  
                 
Ph: 540.658.6725 ext. 225
Stafford County Department
of Social Services

P.O. Box 7 
Stafford, VA 22555


Devonne Johnson
devonne.johnson@dss.virginia.gov
Ph: 540.658.8737  
Fax: 540.658.4380


Kelly Myles 
k.myles@dss.virginia.gov
Ph: 540. 658.8786 
Fax: 540.658.8798


Stafford County Public Schools
31 Stafford Ave. 
Stafford, VA 22554

Fax: 540.658.6042  

Valerie Raven
ravenvl@staffordschools.net
Ph: 540.658.6518 ​


Tanya Meline  
melinetl@staffordschools.net
Ph: 540.658.6520