Click to Home
Go To Search

Board of Supervisors
Meg Bohmke
Meg Bohmke
Falmouth District
Jack Cavalier
Jack Cavalier
Griffis-Widewater District
Wendy Maurer
Wendy Maurer
Rock Hill
Paul Milde
Paul Milde III
Aquia District
Laura Sellers
Laura Sellers
Vice Chairman
Garrisonville District
Gary Snellings Gary Snellings
Hartwood District  
Robert Thomas
Robert Thomas
George Washington District
 View Live Stream
*Only available during meeting

Video Archives
Archives can be found on our Regional Web TV page.

  • 3:00 pm and 7:00 pm
  • First and Third Tuesday of each month
  • Board Chambers
    1300 Courthouse Rd.
    Stafford, VA 22554
  • Watch the live feed during the meeting
  • 2016 Meeting Calendar
  • The dates of the Board's July and September meetings have changed. The Board will meet once in July, on Wednesday, July 6, 2016. The Board's first meeting date in September will be Wednesday, September 7, 2016.
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All 

Minutes are also available following approval. 
Most Recent MinutesView All

Mobile Access Instructions

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the county. The seven member board is elected for four-year terms. Board members are elected from seven single member districts. Elections are held as a part of the Virginia general election in November of odd numbered years.

The board, as the legislative body, is responsible for enacting laws and setting policies. It also approves the budget for county services and appoints citizens to the several boards, authorities, commissions, and committees.